Oncology Consortium

Impactful Education Through Innovative Engagement

roy.berger@theoncologyconsortium.com | (516) 729-0303
  • Unique from the usual medical communications agencies.

  • Education for physicians and pharmaceutical companies by active clinicians.

  • Solely owned and operated by KOLs in their respective fields.

  • Content created by experienced thought leaders in their fields of expertise.

Oncology Consortium would like to be your main resource for medical education.

Welcome to OC

Oncology Consortium (OC) is a strategic medical oncology communications company in operation for over 8 years. We are operated and led by internationally renowned physician and nurse practitioner educators with expertise in all aspects of oncology.

Why We Are Different

We are unique from other medical communication companies because we are solely owned and operated by thought leaders in their respective fields. Unlike the industry standard, all of our content is created by active clinicians with deep and diverse experience in patient care, clinical trials, teaching, speaking and publishing peer reviewed articles.

Medical Board

We have hundreds of years of combined hands on clinical experience in disease management and clinical trials. We provide innovative and effective education and marketing solutions to meet your unique healthcare communication needs, due to our academic and community-based acumen.

Medical Advisory Board

Biostatistics Oncology Consortium

Charles S. Davis, PhD
Gosford A. Sawyerr, MA

Breast Oncology Consortium

Kimberly L. Blackwell, MD
Adam Brufsky, MD, PhD
Francisco J. Esteva, MD, PhD, FACP
William J. Gradishar, MD, FACP, FASCO
Lee Schwartzberg, MD, FACP
Andrew D. Seidman, MD
Sandra Swain, MD, FACP
Debu Tripathy, MD

Dermatologic Oncology Consortium

Ronald Bukowski, MD
Marc Ernstoff, MD
John M. Kirkwood, MD
Mario E. Lacouture, MD

Gastrointestinal Oncology Consortium

Tanios Bekaii-Saab, MD
Charles S. Fuchs, MD
Axel Grothey, MD
Aiwa Ruth He, MD, PhD
Heinz-Josef Lenz, MD, FACP
John L. Marshall, MD
Michael Morse, MD, FACP
Weijing Sun, MD FACP
Eugene A. Woltering, MD, FACS

Geriatric Oncology Consortium

Stuart M. Lichtman, MD, FACP

Gynecologic Oncology Consortium

Thomas Herzog, MD
Stuart M. Lichtman, MD, FACP
William P. McGuire, MD

Head and Neck Oncology Consortium

Julie Bauman, MD
Ezra Cohen, MD
Alan Ho, MD, PhD
Lori Wirth, MD

Leukemia, Lymphoma, and Myeloma Oncology Consortium

James O. Armitage, MD
Sergio A. Giralt, MD
Andre Goy, MD
Steven Horwitz, MD
Sundar Jagannath, MD
Charles A. Schiffer, MD, PhD
Richard Stone, MD
Martin S. Tallman, MD
Andrew D. Zelenetz, MD

Neuro-Oncology Consortium

Henry S. Friedman, MD
Adam Mamelak, MD
Michael D. Prados, MD
John H. Sampson, MD, PhD, MBA, MHSc

Oncology Nursing Consortium

Denise Albano, RN, NP
Amy Goodrich, RN, MSN, CRNP, RA
Judith K. Payne, PhD, RN, AOCN, FAAN
Julie A. Plantamura, RN, MSN, FNPc
Kathleen Shurpin, PhD, ANP-C, NPP, RN
Sylvia K. Wood, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC

Pediatric Oncology Consortium

John M. Goldberg, MD
Robert Maki, MD, PhD, FACP

Sarcoma Consortium

Robert Maki, MD, FACP
Richard F. Riedel, MD
Scott Schuetze, MD, PhD
Jonathan C. Trent, MD, PhD

Supportive Care Oncology Consortium

David H. Henry, MD
Lee Schwartzberg, MD, FACP
Winston W. Tan, MD

Thoracic Oncology Consortium

Paul A. Bunn, Jr., MD
David Gandara, MD
Primo Lara, MD
Joan Schiller, MD

Urologic Oncology Consortium

E. Roy Berger, MD, FACP
Ronald Bukowski, MD
Sia Daneshmand, MD
Stephen Freedland, MD
Thomas E. Hutson, DO
Primo Lara, MD
Robert J. Motzer, MD
Brian I. Rini, MD, FACP
Charles J. Ryan, MD
Mark C. Scholz, MD
Cora N. Sternberg, MD, FACP
Winston W. Tan, MD
Nicholas J. Vogelzang, MD

Oncology Consortium | All Rights Reserved 2012-2017
Back to Top